Thread: Pucker up!

Pucker up!

I like to think I know how to ride a motorcycle. I've ridden for years (about 20). Watching this I think I'm just a beginner.

http://http://www.youtube.com/watch?...&v=yZznQGRNU1w
    Honk if you love Jesus.

Text if you want to meet him.

Thumbs up

That was amazing. I hope I never need those jedi skills.

Quote Originally Posted by grouch View Post
    I like to think I know how to ride a motorcycle. I've ridden for years (about 20). Watching this I think I'm just a beginner.

http://http://www.youtube.com/watch?...&v=yZznQGRNU1w
    Sincerely,
    Anthony

'Many are my names in many countries,' he said. 'Mithrandir among the Elves, Tharkûn to the Drarves; Olórin I was in my youth in the West that is forgotten, in the South Incánus, in the North Gandalf; to the East I go not.' Faramir

What nobler employment, or more valuable to the state, than that of the man who instructs the rising generation? Cicero (106BC-43BC)

Do not meddle in the affairs of Win32, for it is subtle, and quick to anger. -D. Martinez

That is nuts! I would have pulled right into the pits and called it a day for sure.

Would have called it a day once the track was wet actually!

This dude is just damn lucky he was holding on tight!

"Tutto nello Stato, niente al di fuori dello Stato, nulla contro lo Stato "
    -Mussolini
    All within the state, nothing outside the state, nothing against the state.

Wow! I thought he was going to fly off the bike for a minute there. He showed amazing control.

Quote Originally Posted by dom View Post
    That is nuts! I would have pulled right into the pits and called it a day for sure.