Thread: When and how did you "wake up" to government tyranny?

When and how did you "wake up" to government tyranny?

Perhaps you reading this are still "asleep", and if that's the case then hopefully my story and others will help you see the light, so to speak.

I graduated high school in 2006. I only say this to give perspective to others about my point of view.

I've always watched the news but until I officially "woke up" around the tenth anniversary of 9/11 I never acknowledged just how deep the corruption in this country ran. (state run media, government false flags, NWO takeover of this country, etc) But let me skip back in time a little bit: